GIVEAWAY: 1 Quart (32oz!) of Coconut Oil

[GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED]

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review but I was under no obligation to review it.  In addition, if I did decide to review it, I was not under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

As many of you know, Jon and I wrapped up a 31 day Paleo Challenge at the end of January.  Now we’re trying to transition into an 80% Paleo-friendly lifestyle.  As a result, I’ve been sharing all kinds of Paleo recipes (like Homemade Nutella, Banana Bread, and Bacon-Wrapped Honey Mustard Chicken) lately.

However, I know that for many of you, Paleo is a fairly new topic with lots of ingredients that you may not be used to buying.  (I admit before our challenge, I had never bought coconut flour, cashew butter, or dates!)  So, I realize you may not want to purchase some of these ingredients since they’re unfamiliar and they tend to be pricier than their mainstream substitutes.

But today, I present you with a FREE opportunity to win a jar of coconut oil from Tropical Traditions!  This isn’t just a regular size jar either – it’s a quart which is a full 32 ounces.  If you’re a visual person, this jar is about twice the size of an average jar of peanut butter!  Trust me, it’s a lot of oil and just a little bit goes a long way.

Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil - 32 oz.Win 1 quart of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil!

Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil.  Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer.  You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their website: What is Virgin Coconut Oil?

You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the advantages of buying coconut oil online. Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

If you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you will receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.  Click here to go shopping!

[Rules of the Giveaway]

The giveaway is open to residents of the U.S. and Canada only.  Entries may be submitted between 11AM (EST) Friday, February 15th – 12AM (EST) Sunday, February 24th.  For each entry submission, leave a SEPARATE comment on this post.  The winner will be chosen by Random.org and will have 48 hours to acknowledge their winning entry.

Mandatory Entries:

  • Subscribe to the Tropical Traditions newsletter.  Click here to do so.
  • Follow/Subscribe to Inspire & Indulge (enter your e-mail in the box at the right).

Optional Bonus Entries:

Remember, leave a separate comment for each mandatory and bonus entry to maximize your chances of winning.  Good luck! 🙂

284 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: 1 Quart (32oz!) of Coconut Oil

  1. Aaaand finally, followed you on Pinterest! Looking forward to browsing you recipes, I’ve recently gotten way more serious about a paleo lifestyle and love finding creative ways to cook. TT is a favorite for products, btw 🙂

  2. I would like to try coconut oil for weight loss. I read that it is very helpful for this. I also currently use it for all baking and frying and on my skin. I love it on popcorn too. ❤

  3. I would like to try using coconut oil in an effort to provide my children with the relief they so dearly need from the skin and other allergies they suffer from.

  4. I’d love to win some coconut oil to try replacing the unhealthy oils in some of my recipes as well as try it on diaper rash with my baby. I heard it works well!!! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

